Contact Us

Who Should I See About What?

Edit this module and add some information about your league leaders.

Simply login > Edit Page > Choose Edit This Page > Then, just above this module and to the right, click the pencil icon and start editing

Baseball Commissioners:  Miranda Schryver or (315)486-4661 and Wendy Todd or (339)234-1169

Soccer: (House League) Commissioner: Doreen Francey or (315)854-0700.

Football Commissioner: Matt Randi

Boys Lacrosse Commissioner: Matt Randi

Girls Lacrosse Commissioner: Christine Scuderi

Softball Commissioner: Alison Alguire

Summer Soccer Commissioner: Jamie Reed

Wrestling Commissioner: Mike Haycook


Board Meetings are held the second Thursday of the following months: January, March, May, June, September, November at 7pm in the High School Cafeteria.  All interested volunteers, coaches, and community members are welcome to attend.

Mike Haycook, President:

Matt Randi, Vice President:

Sherry Stone, Treasurer/Program Coordinator:

Tammy Johnson, Secretary:

Kelley Glasgow:

Kelly Finnerty:

Trudy Foote:

Jake Newman:

Jeremy Pike:

External links are provided for reference purposes. Canton Pee Wee Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 Canton Pee Wee Incorporated

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play